Health Links

Health Information

GENERAL

Immunisation Australia program     www.immunise.health.gov.au

Queensland Health   www.health.qld.gov.au

Diabetes Australia   www.diabetesaustralia.com.au

Australia Government Pharmaceutical Benefits Scheme   www.pbs.gov.au

Beyond Blue   www.beyondblue.org.au

Heart Foundation   www.heartfoundation.org.au

Quitline   https://www.qld.gov.au/health/staying-healthy/atods/smoking/quitline/

Kids helpline   www.kidshelpline.com.au

Breast Screen Queensland   www.health.qld.gov.au/breastscreen/

Sexual Health Queensland   www.health.qld.gov.au/multicultural/public/sexual_hlth.asp

Australian Government Online Services   www.mygov.au

Medicare Australia   www.humanservices.gov.au

National Electronic Health Record Information   www.ehealth.gov.au/internet/ehealth/publishing.nsf/content/home

Positive Parenting Program (Triple P)   www.triplep.net

My Doctor   www.mydr.com.au

Cerebral Palsy Guidance    www.cerebralpalsyguidance.com

SKIN

Cancer Council     www.cancer.org.au

QLD Government sun safety   www.qld.gov.au/health/staying-healthy/environmental/sun/index.html

TRAVEL

My vaccination       www.myvaccination.com.au

Smart Traveller     www.smarttraveller.gov.au

Centres for disease control and prevention     wwwnc.cdc.gov/travel

Travelling with diabetes   www.insurancewith.com/diabetes-travel-insurance/travelling-with-diabetes/

HOSPITALS

Lady Cilento Hospital   www.childrens.health.qld.gov.au

Royal Brisbane and Women’s hospital   www.health.qld.gov.au/rbwh/

Princess Alexandra Hospital www.metrosouth.health.qld.gov.au/princess-alexandra-hospital

Wesley Hospital   www.wesley.com.au

Mater Hospital   www.mater.org.au

Mater Mothers’ Hospital   www.matermothers.org.au/hospitals/mater-mothers-hospital

FORMS

JINDALEE CARE MEDICAL PRACTICE
Complete family health care

Address Cnr Goggs & Sinnamon Road,
Jindalee,  QLD 4074

Phone 3715 7900

Fax 3715 7922

SKIN CARE AND TRAVEL CARE MEDICAL

Address Cnr Goggs & Sinnamon Road,
Jindalee, QLD 4074

Phone 3715 6977

Opening Hours

Mon – Fri 7.30am – 6.00pm

Saturday 8.00am – 3.00pm

Sunday / Public Holidays  Closed


On-Site Pathology

We have a S&N Pathology centre on-site.

Enquire Now

Fill out the form below and we will get back to you as soon as we can.